This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Sat 9th August Sheff Utd H 1-0 League Championship
Wed 13th August Wycombe Wanderers A 4-0 League Cup
Sat 16th August Southampton Southampton A 2-1 League Championship
Sat 23rd August Barnsley Barnsley H 2-0 League Championship
Tue 26th August Southampton Southampton A 0-2 League Cup
Sat 30th August Norwich Norwich City A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 13th September Doncaster Doncaster Rovers H 1-0 League Championship
Tue 16th September Bristol City Bristol City A 2-1 League Championship
Sat 20th September Blackpool Blackpool H 0-1 League Championship
Sat 27th September Cardiff Cardiff City A 2-1 League Championship
Tue 30th September Derby Derby County A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 4th October QPR Queens Park Rangers H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 18th October Burnley Burnley A 1-1 League Championship
Tue 21st October Crystal Palace Crystal Palace H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 25th October Sheff Wed H 3-1 League Championship
Tue 28th October QPR Queens Park Rangers A 0-1 League Championship
Mon 3rd November Coventry Coventry City H 0-1 League Championship
Sat 8th November Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 15th November Charlton Charlton Athletic H 3-2 League Championship
Fri 21st November Swansea Swansea City A 3-2 League Championship
Tue 25th November Ipswich Ipswich Town H 2-1 League Championship
Sat 29th November Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 6th December Watford Watford H 3-2 League Championship
Tue 9th December Plymouth Plymouth Argyle A 1-0 League Championship
Sat 13th December Preston Preston North End A 0-1 League Championship
Sat 20th December Reading Reading H 1-3 League Championship
Fri 26th December Ipswich Ipswich Town A 1-0 League Championship
Sun 28th December Swansea Swansea City H 0-0 League Championship
Tue 13th January Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers H 0-2 FA Cup
Sat 17th January Cardiff Cardiff City H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 24th January Blackpool Blackpool A 0-2 League Championship
Tue 27th January Derby Derby County H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 31st January Sheff Wed A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 7th February Burnley Burnley H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 14th February Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest H 2-0 League Championship
Sat 21st February Coventry Coventry City A 0-1 League Championship
Tue 24th February Crystal Palace Crystal Palace A 0-0 League Championship
Sun 1st March Sheff Utd A 1-2 League Championship
Wed 4th March Bristol City Bristol City H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 7th March Southampton Southampton H 1-0 League Championship
Tue 10th March Barnsley Barnsley A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 14th March Doncaster Doncaster Rovers A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 21st March Norwich Norwich City H 1-1 League Championship
Mon 6th April Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers H 2-0 League Championship
Sat 11th April Charlton Charlton Athletic A 0-0 League Championship
Mon 13th April Plymouth Plymouth Argyle H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 18th April Watford Watford A 1-0 League Championship
Sat 25th April Preston Preston North End H 1-2 League Championship
Sun 3rd May Reading Reading A 2-1 League Championship
  • Get £2.50 off at FunkyHampers.com
    From Sweet Hampers to Chocolates and Retro Gifts to Flowers, FunkyHampers have exclusive gifts for all occasions.
  • Advertisement
  • Handmade Turned Items
    Looking for a unique gift? Browse our website for handmade turned items.
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »