This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Sun 18th July Hong Kong XI A 3-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Wed 21st July Beijing Guoan A 1-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 24th July Liaoning Hongyun A 2-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 31st July Derby Derby County A 2-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Sun 1st August Notts County A 2-2 Reserve Friendly
Tue 3rd August MK Dons A 3-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Wed 4th August Solihull Moors A 2-3 Reserve Friendly
Sat 7th August Real Mallorca H 0-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 10th August Harrow Borough A 4-3 Reserve Friendly
Sat 14th August Sunderland Sunderland A 2-2 FA Premier League
Sat 21st August Blackburn Blackburn Rovers H 2-1 FA Premier League
Thu 26th August Rochdale H 3-2 League Cup
Sun 29th August Bolton Bolton Wanderers A 2-2 FA Premier League
Sun 12th September Liverpool Liverpool H 0-0 FA Premier League
Sat 18th September West Brom West Bromwich Albion A 1-3 FA Premier League
Tue 21st September MK Dons H 3-1 League Cup
Sat 25th September Wigan Wigan Athletic H 0-0 FA Premier League
Sat 2nd October Everton Everton H 0-2 FA Premier League
Sat 16th October Arsenal Arsenal A 1-2 FA Premier League
Sat 23rd October Blackpool Blackpool H 2-0 FA Premier League
Tue 26th October Brentford Brentford H 1-1 (4-3) League Cup
Sun 31st October Aston Villa Aston Villa A 0-0 FA Premier League
Sat 6th November West Ham West Ham United H 2-2 FA Premier League
Tue 9th November Stoke Stoke City A 2-3 FA Premier League
Sat 13th November Man City Manchester City A 0-0 FA Premier League
Sat 20th November Chelsea Chelsea H 1-0 FA Premier League
Sat 27th November Fulham Fulham A 1-1 FA Premier League
Wed 1st December Aston Villa Aston Villa H 2-1 League Cup
Sat 4th December Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur H 1-1 FA Premier League
Sun 12th December Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers A 0-1 FA Premier League
Tue 28th December Man Utd Manchester United H 1-1 FA Premier League
Sat 1st January Arsenal Arsenal H 0-3 FA Premier League
Tue 4th January Blackpool Blackpool A 2-1 FA Premier League
Sat 8th January Millwall Millwall A 4-1 FA Cup
Tue 11th January West Ham West Ham United A 1-2 League Cup
Sun 16th January Aston Villa Aston Villa H 1-1 FA Premier League
Sat 22nd January Man Utd Manchester United A 0-5 FA Premier League
Wed 26th January West Ham West Ham United H 3-1 League Cup
Sun 30th January Coventry Coventry City H 3-2 FA Cup
Wed 2nd February Man City Manchester City H 2-2 FA Premier League
Sat 5th February West Ham West Ham United A 1-0 FA Premier League
Sat 12th February Stoke Stoke City H 1-0 FA Premier League
Tue 15th February Newcastle Newcastle United H 0-2 FA Premier League
Sat 19th February Sheffield Wed Sheffield Wednesday H 3-0 FA Cup
Sun 27th February Arsenal Arsenal N 2-1 League Cup
Sat 5th March West Brom West Bromwich Albion H 1-3 FA Premier League
Wed 9th March Everton Everton A 1-1 FA Premier League
Sat 12th March Bolton Bolton Wanderers H 2-3 FA Cup
Sat 19th March Wigan Wigan Athletic A 1-2 FA Premier League
Sat 2nd April Bolton Bolton Wanderers H 2-1 FA Premier League
Sat 9th April Blackburn Blackburn Rovers A 1-1 FA Premier League
Sat 16th April Sunderland Sunderland H 2-0 FA Premier League
Wed 20th April Chelsea Chelsea A 1-3 FA Premier League
Sat 23rd April Liverpool Liverpool A 0-5 FA Premier League
Sun 1st May Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers H 1-1 FA Premier League
Sat 7th May Newcastle Newcastle United A 1-2 FA Premier League
Sun 15th May Fulham Fulham H 0-2 FA Premier League
Sun 22nd May Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur A 1-2 FA Premier League
  • Get £2.50 off at FunkyHampers.com
    From Sweet Hampers to Chocolates and Retro Gifts to Flowers, FunkyHampers have exclusive gifts for all occasions.
  • Advertisement
  • Handmade Turned Items
    Looking for a unique gift? Browse our website for handmade turned items.
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »