This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Sat 16th July Cork City A 1-0 Friendly
Sat 23rd July Hereford Hereford United A 0-0 Friendly
Tue 26th July Oxford Oxford United A 0-2 Friendly
Sat 30th July Everton Everton H 1-2 Friendly
Sat 6th August Derby Derby County A 1-2 League Championship
Sat 13th August Coventry Coventry City H 1-0 League Championship
Thu 18th August CD Nacional da Madeira A 0-0 UEFA Europa League
Sun 21st August Middlesboro Middlesbrough A 1-3 League Championship
Thu 25th August CD Nacional da Madeira H 3-0 UEFA Europa League
Sun 28th August Watford Watford A 2-2 League Championship
Sun 11th September Millwall Millwall H 3-0 League Championship
Thu 15th September SC Braga H 1-3 UEFA Europa League
Sun 18th September Southampton Southampton A 1-4 League Championship
Wed 21st September Man City Manchester City A 0-2 League Cup
Sat 24th September Barnsley Barnsley H 1-1 League Championship
Thu 29th September NK Mirabor A 2-1 UEFA Europa League
Sun 2nd October Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest A 3-1 League Championship
Sat 15th October Leicester Leicester City H 2-0 League Championship
Thu 20th October Club Brugge KV A 2-1 UEFA Europa League
Sun 23rd October Bristol City Bristol City A 2-0 League Championship
Wed 26th October Leeds Leeds United H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 29th October Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion H 0-0 League Championship
Thu 3rd November Club Brugge KV H 2-2 UEFA Europa League
Sun 6th November Reading Reading A 0-1 League Championship
Sat 19th November Peterborough Peterborough United H 1-1 League Championship
Tue 22nd November Burnley Burnley H 2-1 League Championship
Sat 26th November Blackpool Blackpool A 2-2 League Championship
Wed 30th November SC Braga A 0-1 UEFA Europa League
Sun 4th December Cardiff Cardiff City A 0-1 League Championship
Wed 7th December Hull Hull City A 1-2 League Championship
Sat 10th December Doncaster Doncaster Rovers H 2-1 League Championship
Thu 15th December NK Maribor H 1-0 UEFA Europa League
Mon 19th December Crystal Palace Crystal Palace A 0-1 League Championship
Mon 26th December West Ham West Ham United H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 31st December Blackpool Blackpool H 3-0 League Championship
Mon 2nd January Peterborough Peterborough United A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 7th January Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers H 0-0 FA Cup
Wed 11th January Ipswich Ipswich Town H 2-1 League Championship
Sat 14th January Millwall Millwall A 6-0 League Championship
Wed 18th January Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers A 1-0 FA Cup
Sat 21st January Watford Watford H 3-0 League Championship
Sat 28th January Sheffield Utd Sheffield United A 4-0 FA Cup
Tue 31st January Leeds Leeds United A 4-1 League Championship
Sat 4th February Southampton Southampton H 0-0 League Championship
Tue 7th February Portsmouth Portsmouth H 1-0 League Championship
Tue 14th February Hull Hull City H 0-0 League Championship
Sat 18th February Chelsea Chelsea A 1-1 FA Cup
Tue 21st February Barnsley Barnsley A 3-1 League Championship
Sat 25th February Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest H 1-2 League Championship
Sat 3rd March Derby Derby County H 2-2 League Championship
Tue 6th March Chelsea Chelsea H 0-2 FA Cup
Sat 10th March Coventry Coventry City A 1-1 League Championship
Tue 13th March Leicester Leicester City A 1-3 League Championship
Sat 17th March Middlesboro Middlesbrough H 3-0 League Championship
Tue 20th March Portsmouth Portsmouth A 1-4 League Championship
Sat 24th March Cardiff Cardiff City H 1-1 League Championship
Fri 30th March Doncaster Doncaster Rovers A 3-1 League Championship
Tue 3rd April Burnley Burnley A 3-1 League Championship
Sat 7th April Crystal Palace Crystal Palace H 3-1 League Championship
Mon 9th April West Ham West Ham United A 3-3 League Championship
Sat 14th April Bristol City Bristol City H 2-2 League Championship
Tue 17th April Ipswich Ipswich Town A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 21st April Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 28th April Reading Reading H 2-0 League Championship
Fri 4th May Blackpool Blackpool A 0-1 League Championship
Wed 9th May Blackpool Blackpool H 2-2 League Championship
  • Get £2.50 off at FunkyHampers.com
    From Sweet Hampers to Chocolates and Retro Gifts to Flowers, FunkyHampers have exclusive gifts for all occasions.
  • Advertisement
  • Handmade Turned Items
    Looking for a unique gift? Browse our website for handmade turned items.
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »