This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Sat 6th July Alfreton Town A 3-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Mon 8th July Shamrock Rovers A 4-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Wed 17th July Swindon Town A 3-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 20th July Oxford Oxford United A 1-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 23rd July Shrewsbury Town A 2-4 Pre-Season Friendly
Wed 24th July Solihull Moors A 3-1 Reserve Friendly
Sat 27th July Hull Hull City H 2-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 3rd August Watford Watford H 0-1 League Championship
Tue 6th August Plymouth Plymouth Argyle H 3-2 AET League Cup
Sat 10th August Yeovil Town A 1-0 League Championship
Sat 17th August Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion H 0-1 League Championship
Sat 24th August Leicester Leicester City A 2-3 League Championship
Tue 27th August Yeovil Town A 3-3 AET League Cup
Sat 31st August Ipswich Ipswich Town H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 14th September QPR Queens Park Rangers A 0-1 League Championship
Tue 17th September Burnley Burnley A 0-3 League Championship
Sat 21st September Sheff Wed H 4-1 League Championship
Wed 25th September Swansea Swansea City H 3-1 League Cup
Sat 28th September Reading Reading A 0-2 League Championship
Tue 1st October Millwall Millwall H 4-0 League Championship
Sat 5th October Bolton Bolton Wanderers H 1-2 League Championship
Sun 20th October Leeds Leeds United A 0-4 League Championship
Sat 26th October Derby Derby County A 1-1 League Championship
Tue 29th October Stoke Stoke City H 4-4P League Cup
Sat 2nd November Charlton Charlton Athletic H 0-1 League Championship
Sat 9th November Huddersfield Huddersfield Town A 3-1 League Championship
Sat 23rd November Blackpool Blackpool H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 30th November Barnsley Barnsley A 3-0 League Championship
Tue 3rd December Doncaster Doncaster Rovers H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 7th December Middlesboro Middlesbrough H 2-2 League Championship
Sat 14th December AFC Bournemouth A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 21st December Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest H 0-0 League Championship
Thu 26th December Wigan Wigan Athletic A 0-0 League Championship
Sun 29th December Blackburn Blackburn Rovers A 3-2 League Championship
Wed 1st January Barnsley Barnsley H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 11th January Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion A 0-1 League Championship
Tue 14th January Bristol Rovers H 3-0 FA Cup
Sat 18th January Yeovil Town H 0-2 League Championship
Sat 25th January Swansea Swansea City H 1-2 FA Cup
Tue 28th January Leicester Leicester City H 1-2 League Championship
Sat 1st February Derby Derby County H 3-3 League Championship
Sat 8th February Charlton Charlton Athletic A 2-0 League Championship
Tue 11th February Watford Watford A 0-1 League Championship
Sat 15th February Huddersfield Huddersfield Town H 1-2 League Championship
Sat 22nd February Blackpool Blackpool A 2-1 League Championship
Sat 1st March Ipswich Ipswich Town A 0-1 League Championship
Sat 8th March QPR Queens Park Rangers H 0-2 League Championship
Wed 12th March Burnley Burnley H 3-3 League Championship
Sat 15th March Sheff Wed A 1-4 League Championship
Sat 22nd March Reading Reading H 1-2 League Championship
Tue 25th March Millwall Millwall A 3-2 League Championship
Sat 29th March AFC Bournemouth H 2-4 League Championship
Sat 5th April Doncaster Doncaster Rovers A 3-1 League Championship
Tue 8th April Middlesboro Middlesbrough A 1-3 League Championship
Sat 19th April Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest A 0-1 League Championship
Mon 21st April Blackburn Blackburn Rovers H 2-4 League Championship
Sat 26th April Leeds Leeds United H 1-3 League Championship
Tue 29th April Wigan Wigan Athletic H 0-1 League Championship
Sat 3rd May Bolton Bolton Wanderers A 2-2 League Championship
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »