This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Tue 12th July Solihull Moors A 3-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 16th July Forest Green Rovers A 1-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 19th July Walsall A 1-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 19th July Shrewsbury Town A 0-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Sun 24th July Hibernian A 0-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Wed 27th July Port Vale A 2-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 30th July Roda JC Kerkrade H 0-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 2nd August Kiddeminster Harriers A 4-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 6th August Cardiff Cardiff City H 0-0 EFL Championship
Tue 9th August Oxford Oxford United H 0-1 AET League Cup
Sat 13th August Leeds Leeds United A 2-1 EFL Championship
Tue 16th August Wigan Wigan Athletic A 1-1 EFL Championship
Sat 20th August Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers H 1-3 EFL Championship
Sat 27th August Norwich Norwich City H EFL Championship
Sat 10th September Fulham Fulham A EFL Championship
Tue 13th September Reading Reading A EFL Championship
Sat 17th September Sheffield Wed Sheffield Wednesday H EFL Championship
Sat 24th September QPR Queens Park Rangers A EFL Championship
Tue 27th September Preston Preston North End H EFL Championship
Sat 1st October Blackburn Blackburn Rovers H EFL Championship
Fri 14th October Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest A EFL Championship
Tue 18th October Rotherham Rotherham United H EFL Championship
Fri 21st October Burton Albion A EFL Championship
Sun 30th October Aston Villa Aston Villa H EFL Championship
Sat 5th November Huddersfield Huddersfield Town A EFL Championship
Sat 19th November Bristol City Bristol City H EFL Championship
Sat 26th November Brentford Brentford A EFL Championship
Sat 3rd December Barnsley Barnsley H EFL Championship
Sat 10th December Newcastle Newcastle United A EFL Championship
Tue 13th December Ipswich Ipswich Town H EFL Championship
Sat 17th December Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion H EFL Championship
Mon 26th December Derby Derby County A EFL Championship
Sat 31st December Barnsley Barnsley A EFL Championship
Mon 2nd January Brentford Brentford H EFL Championship
Sat 14th January Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest H EFL Championship
Sat 21st January Blackburn Blackburn Rovers A EFL Championship
Sat 28th January Norwich Norwich City A EFL Championship
Tue 31st January Reading Reading H EFL Championship
Sat 4th February Fulham Fulham H EFL Championship
Sat 11th February Sheffield Wed Sheffield Wednesday A EFL Championship
Tue 14th February Preston Preston North End A EFL Championship
Sat 18th February QPR Queens Park Rangers H EFL Championship
Sat 25th February Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers A EFL Championship
Sat 4th March Leeds Leeds United H EFL Championship
Tue 7th March Wigan Wigan Athletic H EFL Championship
Sat 11th March Cardiff Cardiff City A EFL Championship
Sat 18th March Newcastle Newcastle United H EFL Championship
Sat 1st April Ipswich Ipswich Town A EFL Championship
Tue 4th April Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion A EFL Championship
Sat 8th April Derby Derby County H EFL Championship
Fri 14th April Rotherham Rotherham United A EFL Championship
Mon 17th April Burton Albion H EFL Championship
Sun 23rd April Aston Villa Aston Villa A EFL Championship
Sat 29th April Huddersfield Huddersfield Town H EFL Championship
Sun 7th May Bristol City Bristol City A EFL Championship
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »