Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Tue 8th July Cork City A 3-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 15th July Forest Green Rovers A 1-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 19th July Mansfield Town A C-C Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 26th July Kidderminster Harriers A 3-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 29th July Notts County A 4-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 2nd August Inverness Caledonian Thistle H 3-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 9th August Middlesboro Middlesbrough A 0-2 League Championship
Tue 12th August Cambridge United H 3-1 AET League Cup
Sat 16th August Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion H 1-0 League Championship
Tue 19th August Ipswich Ipswich Town H 2-2 League Championship
Sat 23rd August Brentford Brentford A 1-1 League Championship
Wed 27th August Sunderland Sunderland H 0-3 League Cup
Sat 30th August Wigan Wigan Athletic A 0-4 League Championship
Sat 13th September Leeds Leeds United H 1-1 League Championship
Tue 16th September Sheffield Wed Sheffield Wednesday H 0-2 League Championship
Sat 20th September Norwich Norwich City A 2-2 League Championship
Sat 27th September Fulham Fulham H 1-2 League Championship
Tue 30th September Millwall Millwall A 3-1 League Championship
Sat 4th October Charlton Charlton Athletic A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 18th October Bolton Bolton Wanderers H 0-1 League Championship
Tue 21st October Blackburn Blackburn Rovers A 0-1 League Championship
Sat 25th October Bournemouth Bournemouth H 0-8 League Championship
Sat 1st November Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers A 0-0 League Championship
Tue 4th November Watford Watford H 2-1 League Championship
Sat 8th November Cardiff Cardiff City H 0-0 League Championship
Sat 22nd November Rotherham Rotherham United A 1-0 League Championship
Advertise your small business to thousands of Brummies »