This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Tue 14th July Nuneaton Town A 3-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 18th July Kiddeminster Harriers A 1-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 21st July Northampton Town A 2-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 21st July Shrewsbury Town A 2-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 25th July Burton Albion A 0-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 28th July Solihull Moors A 1-1 Reserve Friendly
Sat 1st August Leicester Leicester City H 2-3 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 8th August Reading Reading H 2-1 League Championship
Tue 11th August Bristol Rovers A 2-1 League Cup
Sat 15th August Burnley Burnley A 2-2 League Championship
Fri 21st August Derby Derby County H 1-1 League Championship
Tue 25th August Gillingham H 2-0 League Cup
Sat 29th August Milton Keynes Dons A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 12th September Bristol City Bristol City H 4-2 League Championship
Tue 15th September Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest H 0-1 League Championship
Fri 18th September Ipswich Ipswich Town A 1-1 League Championship
Tue 22nd September Aston Villa Aston Villa A 0-1 League Cup
Sat 26th September Rotherham Rotherham United H 0-2 League Championship
Tue 29th September Brentford Brentford A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 3rd October Leeds Leeds United A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 17th October QPR Queens Park Rangers H 2-1 League Championship
Tue 20th October Bolton Bolton Wanderers A 1-0 League Championship
Sat 24th October Hull Hull City A 0-2 League Championship
Sat 31st October Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers H 0-2 League Championship
Tue 3rd November Blackburn Blackburn Rovers H 0-0 League Championship
Sat 7th November Fulham Fulham A 5-2 League Championship
Sat 21st November Charlton Charlton Athletic H 0-1 League Championship
Sat 28th November Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion A 1-2 League Championship
Sat 5th December Huddersfield Huddersfield Town H 0-2 League Championship
Sat 12th December Middlesboro Middlesbrough A 0-0 League Championship
Tue 15th December Preston Preston North End A 1-1 League Championship
Fri 18th December Cardiff Cardiff City H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 26th December Sheffield Wed Sheffield Wednesday A 0-3 League Championship
Mon 28th December Milton Keynes Dons H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 2nd January Brentford Brentford H 2-1 League Championship
Sat 9th January Bournemouth Bournemouth H 1-2 FA Cup
Tue 12th January Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest A 1-1 League Championship
Sat 16th January Derby Derby County A 3-0 League Championship
Sat 23rd January Ipswich Ipswich Town H 3-0 League Championship
Sat 30th January Bristol City Bristol City A 0-0 League Championship
Sat 6th February Sheffield Wed Sheffield Wednesday H 1-2 League Championship
Sat 13th February Rotherham Rotherham United A 0-0 League Championship
Tue 23rd February Bolton Bolton Wanderers H 1-0 League Championship
Sat 27th February QPR Queens Park Rangers A 0-2 League Championship
Thu 3rd March Hull Hull City H 1-0 League Championship
Tue 8th March Blackburn Blackburn Rovers A 0-2 League Championship
Sat 12th March Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Wanderers A 0-0 League Championship
Sat 19th March Fulham Fulham H 1-1 League Championship
Sat 2nd April Charlton Charlton Athletic A 1-2 League Championship
Tue 5th April Brighton Brighton & Hove Albion H 1-2 League Championship
Sat 9th April Reading Reading A 2-0 League Championship
Tue 12th April Leeds Leeds United H 1-2 League Championship
Sat 16th April Burnley Burnley H 1-2 League Championship
Tue 19th April Preston Preston North End H 2-2 League Championship
Sat 23rd April Huddersfield Huddersfield Town A 1-1 League Championship
Fri 29th April Middlesboro Middlesbrough H 2-2 League Championship
Sat 7th May Cardiff Cardiff City A 1-1 League Championship
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »