This site is using cookies: We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide certain features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. If you have not used your browser settings to prevent this website from setting cookies then we consider that you have given your consent for us to use them. [More Details]

Date Opponent Venue Score Competition
Tue 14th July Nuneaton Town A 3-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 18th July Kiddeminster Harriers A 1-1 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 21st July Shrewsbury Town A 2-0 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 21st July Northampton Town A 2-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 25th July Burton Albion A 0-2 Pre-Season Friendly
Tue 28th July Solihull Moors A 1-1 Reserve Friendly
Fri 31st July Worcester City A Development Squad Friendly
Sat 1st August Leicester Leicester City H 2-3 Pre-Season Friendly
Sat 8th August Reading Reading H 2-1 League Championship
Tue 11th August Bristol Rovers A 2-1 League Cup
Sat 15th August Burnley Burnley A 2-2 League Championship
Fri 21st August Derby Derby County H 1-1 League Championship
Tue 25th August Gillingham H 2-0 League Cup
Sat 29th August Milton Keynes Dons A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 12th September Bristol City Bristol City H 4-2 League Championship
Tue 15th September Nottm Forest Nottingham Forest H 0-1 League Championship
Fri 18th September Ipswich Ipswich Town A 1-1 League Championship
Tue 22nd September Aston Villa Aston Villa A 0-1 League Cup
Sat 26th September Rotherham Rotherham United H 0-2 League Championship
Tue 29th September Brentford Brentford A 2-0 League Championship
Sat 3rd October Leeds Leeds United A 2-0 League Championship
  • Handmade Turned Items
    Looking for a unique gift? Browse our website for handmade turned items.
  • Advertisement
  • Get £2.50 off at
    From Sweet Hampers to Chocolates and Retro Gifts to Flowers, FunkyHampers have exclusive gifts for all occasions.
Advertise your business to thousands of Brummies »