10:17, Mon 22 Feb
DES
DES
Charcy
DES
Sheev Palpatine
LondonBlue
Also served Tom Ross, who wouldn't even have the courtesy of looking at you.

Surprised at that, I know he cops some stick on here but I met him a few years ago and he was really nice

I’ve been bumping into tom Ross on and off for thirty five years, a nicer bloke you couldn’t wish to meet, proper Blues!

Kro

Genuine question. Ever met anyone you don't think are the nicest person you could wish to meet?
John, I’ve always found if you are nice with people, they are nice back to you.

Kro

That's a great point, Eric.
We have been reigning champions of the South for nearly 75 years and nobody talks about it. Why?
DES
10:24, Mon 22 Feb
Charcy
DES
Charcy
DES
Sheev Palpatine
LondonBlue

Surprised at that, I know he cops some stick on here but I met him a few years ago and he was really nice

I’ve been bumping into tom Ross on and off for thirty five years, a nicer bloke you couldn’t wish to meet, proper Blues!

Kro

Genuine question. Ever met anyone you don't think are the nicest person you could wish to meet?

Kro

Eric?
10:28, Mon 22 Feb
DES
DES
Charcy
DES
Charcy
DES
Sheev Palpatine
LondonBlue

Kro

Kro

Eric?

John?
We have been reigning champions of the South for nearly 75 years and nobody talks about it. Why?
11:25, Mon 22 Feb
He's a really mystifying case and one of our more perplexing transfers of recent years. On the face of it, it was an excellent signing - a real coup. He'd been named in the team of the year for Brighton as they got promoted and by all accounts had played really, really well. Have I made it up he got one of those call-ups for England where you go and train but not officially in the squad?

Then, when he arrived, the abuse started instantly. He's always been a 'stocky' build, but he was definitely written off by some as being too fat from day one.