Date Opponent Venue Score
Wed 1st July Huddersfield Town H 0-3
Sat 4th July Fulham A 0-1
Wed 8th July Swansea City H 1-3
Sun 12th July Stoke City A 0-2
Wed 15th July Charlton Athletic H 1-1
Sat 18th July Preston North End A 0-2
Mon 27th July Derby County H 1-3
Sat 5th September Cambridge United H 0-1
Sat 12th September Brentford H 1-0
Sat 19th September Swansea City A 0-0
Sat 26th September Rotherham United H 1-1
Sun 4th October Stoke City A 1-1
Sat 17th October Sheffield Wednesday H 0-1
Tue 20th October Norwich City A 0-1
Sat 24th October Queens Park Rangers A 0-0
Wed 28th October Huddersfield Town H 2-1
Sat 31st October Preston North End A 2-1
Wed 4th November Wycombe Wanderers H 1-2
Sat 7th November AFC Bournemouth H 1-3
Fri 20th November Coventry City A 0-0
Tue 24th November Luton Town A 1-1
Sat 28th November Millwall H 0-0
Tue 1st December Barnsley H 1-2
Sat 5th December Bristol City A 1-0
Wed 9th December Reading A 2-1
Sat 12th December Watford H 0-1
Wed 16th December Cardiff City A 2-3
Sat 19th December Middlesbrough H 1-4
Sat 26th December Nottingham Forest A 0-0
Tue 29th December Derby County H 0-4
Sat 2nd January Blackburn Rovers H 0-2
Sat 16th January Middlesbrough A 1-0
Wed 20th January Preston North End H 0-1
Sat 30th January Coventry City H
Tue 2nd February Wycombe Wanderers A
Sat 6th February AFC Bournemouth A
Sat 13th February Luton Town H
Wed 17th February Millwall A
Sat 20th February Sheffield Wednesday A
Tue 23rd February Norwich City H
Sat 27th February Queens Park Rangers H
Tue 2nd March Huddersfield Town A
Sat 6th March Barnsley A
Sat 13th March Bristol City H
Wed 17th March Reading H
Sat 20th March Watford A