Date Opponent Venue Score
Sat 17th July Cheltenham Town A 3-0
Sat 24th July Northampton Town A 2-3
Sun 25th July Oxford United H Cancelled
Sat 31st July West Bromwich Albion H 0-4
Sat 7th August Sheffield United A 1-0
Tue 10th August Colchester United H 1-0
Sat 14th August Stoke City H 0-0
Wed 18th August AFC Bournemouth H 0-2
Sat 21st August Luton Town A 5-0
Tue 24th August Fulham H 0-2
Sat 28th August Barnsley A 1-1
Fri 10th September Derby County H 2-0
Wed 15th September Fulham H 1-4
Sat 18th September Peterborough United A
Sat 25th September Preston North End H
Tue 28th September Queens Park Rangers A
Sat 2nd October Nottingham Forest H
Fri 15th October West Bromwich Albion A
Wed 20th October Huddersfield Town A
Sat 23rd October Swansea City H
Sat 30th October Middlesbrough A
Tue 2nd November Bristol City H
Sat 6th November Reading H