Date Opponent Competition Venue Score
Sat 20th July Bristol Rovers Pre-Season Friendly A 2-1
Sat 27th July Brighton & Hove Albion Pre-Season Friendly H 0-4
Sat 3rd August Brentford League Championship A 1-0
Sat 10th August Bristol City League Championship H 1-1
Sat 17th August Nottingham Forest League Championship A 0-3
Tue 20th August Barnsley League Championship H 2-0
Sun 25th August Swansea City League Championship A 0-3
Sat 31st August Stoke City League Championship H 2-1
Sat 14th September Charlton Athletic League Championship A 1-0
Sat 21st September Preston North End League Championship H
Sat 28th September Derby County League Championship A
Tue 1st October Wigan Athletic League Championship A
Sat 5th October Middlesbrough League Championship H